Student Council

Welcome to the student council page.
It is the student council’s aim to act on behalf of all the students in the school, creating a better, more student-friendly school. Two representatives are elected from each year from 2nd to 6th year with the Meitheal representing 1st years. We are always open to suggestions however big or small. We have a suggestion box that students can input their ideas and it is checked weekly. Anyone is more than welcome to come to their student council with their ideas at any time. We are always willing to help anyone whenever it is needed. There are currently 13 members on the student council.
Stephen Davis (6th)- Chairperson
Morgan Cocoman (6th)- Deputy Chairperson
Luke Lynch (6th)- Secretary
Brendan Harney (6th)
Shaun Recto (5th)- Treasurer
Kevin Doyle (5th)
Eoin Smyth (5th)
Adam Jensen (4th)
Conor Whelan (4th)
James Gallagher (3rd)
Tom Hannon (3rd)
DJ O’ Brien (2nd)
Jacob Crevey (2nd)

Mentors: Ms O’ Brien, Mr. Keating & Ms. Lennon